The two sides of the Joann button aisle

Eleyna at simply E.Go.tistical recently blogged this piece about the magic of the Joann button aisle.
It is a magical place indeed. For me, it’s a world of wonder and possibility as long as you don’t have anything particular in mind. But the minute you start looking for a specific size… POOF! It transforms into a barren wasteland.
I just returned from a Joann run in search of replacement buttons for a few of my cardigans. I speak from experience. I decided to write a quickie blog post about it, and was pretty amused that Eleyna’s post was one of the first to pop up when searching for images to go with it, so I decided to reblog to bring home the point.
Feast or Famine? Which aisle is the most two-faced for you?
My second runner up is the trims section.

Leave a Comment

